playoff scores


Division playoffs are single elimination format. Seeding for the playoffs are determined by the team standings' at the end of the winter season games. High seed is the home team for all playoff games. 

The home team (higher seed) will be responsible for providing clock and Gamesheet volunteers. Each team will be responsible for providing their own penalty box volunteer.

Overtime Format

Playoff Brackets

10U Playoff Brackets
12U Playoff Brackets
14U Playoff Brackets
18U Playoff Brackets

Host Associations

10U Squirt

10U Red Division - Hyland Hills

10U White North Division - Greeley

10U White South Division - Littleton (LHA)

10U Blue Division - Arapahoe (AYHL)

10U Yellow Division - Lafayette

12U PeeWee

12U Red Division - Arvada

12U White Division - Hyland Hills

12U Blue North Division - Arvada

12U Blue South Division - Littleton (LHA)

14U Bantam

14U Red Division - Northern Colorado Youth Hockey (NCYH)

14U White Division - Littleton (LHA)

14U Blue Division - Hyland Hills

18U Midget

18U Red Division - Arvada

18U White Division - Arapahoe (AYHL)

18U Blue Division - Hyland Hills